Qualifying

There are several routes to membership of the ICSA.  Information on these can be found using the link https://www.icsaglobal.com/join-us/study-to-be-a-chartered-secretary.

The CSQS scheme is currently an “open entry qualification”.  This means that anyone can enrol on this journey.  While the time that you will need to invest in this will stand you in good stead, it is not for the faint hearted.

COFA and DOFA are available as options to pursue in the Isle of Man.  Further information about these can be found using this link:  https://www.icsaglobal.com/join-us/cofa-dofa/about-cofadofa

PLEASE MAKE CONTACT WITH YOUR BRANCH COUNCIL – WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU!

ICSA branches – who to contact for what list        

All student logistical, operational and administration queries (including collaborative & COFA/DOFA):               

Student Support Team

020 7580 4741 press 1

studentsupport@icsaglobal.com

 

New student enquiries –  Jonathan Samuel – Sales Supervisor

020 7612 7054 jsamuel@icsaglobal.com

Irish Certificate in CSP & SRP       Jo Mitchell – Assistant Administrator

020 7612 7057

jmitchell@icsaglobal.com

 

All Member and affiliate logistical, operational and administration queries      

Member Support Team

020 7580 4741 press 1

membersupport@icsaglobal.com

 

Exams – all logistical, operational and administration queries   

Alida Swart – Exams Administrator

020 7612 7059

aswart@icsaglobal.com

 

Member or student complaints               

Complaints – first escalation

Abbygail Wills – Members and Students Manager

020 7612 7082

awills@icsaglobal.com

 

Complaints – second escalation

Theresa Minnie – Head of Members and Students

020 7612 7022

tminnie@icsaglobal.com

 

Complaints – third escalation

Chris Glennie – Business Development Director

020 7612 7013

cglennie@icsaglobal.com

 

Study textbook queries (CSQS & COFA/DOFA) 

Valerie Phillip – Customer Services Executive

020 7612 7020

vphillip@icsaglobal.com

 

Education – Martyn Jones – Qualifications Manager        

020 7580 4741

mjones@icsaglobal.com

 

Qualification accreditation / RTP’s/ study webinars etc

Fiona Hellowell – Head of Education & Standards

020 7612 7019

fhellowell@icsaglobal.com